Facebook pixel Program Committee - Bocconi University Milan
logo stampa

Program Committee

Regulations concerning roles and composition

The Committee supports the director in ensuring the operation of the program. In particular it may express proposals regarding the management and organization of the program's academic activities and ensures a constant monitoring of the program through the examination of statistical data provided by administrative offices.

The Program Committee is made up of:

- the Program Director who chairs it;

- up to six instructors chosen by the Course Directors of compulsory courses, from within their areas;

- up to three instructors from among the Course Directors of the elective courses, selected by the Program Director;

- four students elected according to the rules set out in the proper regulations.

The Director has the right to summon the Program Committee, and will act as president of the Committee.

The Program Committee must be summoned at least 3 times during the academic year. It also gathers any time the Director deems necessary or upon the justified request of at least 1/5 members of the same Committee.

The School Dean and the qualified administrative offices will be informed of the summoning of the Program Committee.

Committee Members

Program Director:
Charles Williams

Instructors of compulsory courses:
Alessandro Minichilli, Fabio Maccheroni, Elisa Borghi, Justin Frosini, Alfredo Di Tillio, Arnstein Aassve,

Instructors of elective courses:
Miguel Andres Espinosa Farfan, Valentina Mele

Academic staff invited:

Tim Martens, Aleksandra Torbica, Paola Taricco (delegate of Alessandro Minichilli)

Student representatives:
Paone Andrea
Agazzi Alice
Angius Federico Paolo
Sheffer Noah


Last modified 10/10/2023 - 12:08:22