Facebook pixel Bocconi Meets Asia Pacific - Bocconi University Milan
logo stampa

Bocconi Meets Asia Pacific

Online edition

Register Here

Thursday 22 April 2021
10:00am (Milano)
3:00pm (Manila)
5:00pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
6:00pm (Sydney, Melbourne)
8:00pm (Auckland)
To view timezones in other countries, click here

"Bocconi Meets…" events provide a unique opportunity for prospective students, parents, teachers and the business and educational community to get to know our University through the words of Bocconi representatives living in your country.

Welcome
Stefano Riela
President of the Italian Chamber of Commerce in New Zealand

Bocconi: An Institutional Overview
Mario Tabarini
Head, Guidance & Recruitment
Veronica Sullo
Guidance & Recruitment

Bocconi Students and Alumni: In Their Own Words
Fabio Contrafatto
Analyst, BNP Paribas, Tokyo
Chihiro Ito

Data Scientist, Accenture,Tokyo
Tony Perna
Marketing Campaign Manager, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Sidney


Q&A Session

Last modified 13/04/2021 - 16:57:22