Facebook pixel TO REQUEST THE CV BOOK OF MASTER HOLDERS - Bocconi University Milan
logo stampa

TO REQUEST THE CV BOOK OF MASTER HOLDERS

The CV Book of University Master holders is published at the end of each Master's program and is sent in paper or pdf format to interested firms.
 

Cristina Ferrucci
02 5836.5502
cristina.ferrucci@unibocconi.it
Master in Marketing & Communication
Master in Management of Transport, Logistic and Infrastructure


Giorgia Lancieri
02 5836.2744
giorgia.lancieri@unibocconi.it
Accounting, Auditing & Control


Antonella Francone
02 5836.5703
antonella.francone@unibocconi.it 
Master in Corporate Tax Law


Anna Giussani
02 5836.5724
anna.giussani@unibocconi.it
Master of Quantitative Finance and Risk Management
Master in Project & Information Management 


Raffaella Carcano
Sara Abbate 

02 5836.2753/3092
raffaella.carcano@unibocconi.it 
sara.abbate@unibocconi.it
Master in Organisation and Human Resources Management


Marco Masello
Sara Abbate

02 5836.5712/3092
marco.masello@unibocconi.it 
sara.abbate@unibocconi.it
Master in Environmental Economics and Management


Raffaella Carcano
02 5836.2753
mailto:raffaella.carcano@unibocconi.it
Master in Economics of Tourism

Last modified 17/06/2013 - 14:23:19