Facebook pixel Contact us - Bocconi University Milan
logo stampa

Contact us

PhD Administrative Center (PhD-AC)
Mr Gualtiero Valsecchi
Mrs Barbara Contaldo
Piazza Sraffa, 11 - 2nd floor - room 208 - 20136 Milano
tel. no. +39 02 5836.2014/2027
fax no. +39 02 5836.2040
e-mail addresses: gualtiero.valsecchi@unibocconi.it, barbara.contaldo@unibocconi.it

 

PhD School Offices
Via Roentgen, 1 - rooms 1 E3 02 / 1 E3 04 - 1st floor - 20136 Milano

PhD in Business Administration and Management
Mrs Marialuisa Ambrosini
tel. +39 02 5836.2562
e-mail: marialuisa.ambrosini@unibocconi.it

PhD in Economics and Finance
Mrs Angela Baldassarre
tel. +39 02 5836.3367
e-mail: angela.baldassarre@unibocconi.it

PhD in Legal Studies
Mrs Paola Mascia
tel. +39 02 5836.2482
e-mail: paola.mascia@unibocconi.it

PhD  in Public Policy and Administration
Mrs Silvia Acquati
tel. +39 02 5836.2274
e-mail: silvia.acquati@unibocconi.it

PhD  in Public Policy and Administration + European Health Economics Program
Mrs Chiara Peverelli (Via Roentgen, 1 - room 2 B1 04 - 2nd floor)
tel. +39 02 5836.5266
e-mail: chiara.peverelli@unibocconi.it

PhD in Statistics and Computer Science
Mrs Angela Baldassarre
tel. +39 02 5836.3367
e-mail: angela.baldassarre@unibocconi.it


Last modified 14/09/2020 - 10:31:12