logo stampa


The nine Departments (Accounting, Computing Sciences, Decision SciencesEconomics, Finance, Legal StudiesManagement and Technology, Marketing, Social and Political Sciences) were created as part of the recent reorganization process. Their formation was one of the most important parts of the process affecting the academic structure of the university.
These Departments combine various but collaborative compentencies in order to build defined areas of research and teaching. 

Last modified 09/11/2022 - 11:13:45
The research news source

Watch Our Videos