logo stampa


Bocconi University is divided into the following Schools. The schools are made up of several programs and meet the various needs in higher education:

  • Undergraduate School: 3-year Bachelor programs in economics and management
  • Graduate School: 2-year Master of Science programs in business and economics, as well as pre-experience Specialized Master programs
  • School of Law: programs in law, including the Integrated Master of Arts in Law, a Master of Arts in Law that is in progress, pre-experience Specialized Master programs and other courses (specialization programs and courses for the legal professions)
  • PhD School: doctorate programs

SDA Bocconi School of Management , founded in 1971, takes care of the post-experience management education.

In addition, the Bocconi Summer School offers 3-week courses for Bachelor of Science students and 2-week courses for high school students.

Last modified 10/10/2023 - 18:40:29