Facebook pixel Bocconi university board - Bocconi University Milan
logo stampa

Bocconi university board

The University Board is the management body for administrative and economic matters and for University assets.


It is made up of 19 members, comprising:

  • a person appointed by the Board of Directors of "Istituto Javotte Bocconi" as President;
    the Rector pro-tempore;
  • a representative of the Ministry of Universities and Research;
  • a representative of the Lombardy Region;
  • a representative of the Province of Milan;
  • a representative of Milan City Council;
  • a representative of Lombardy Provinces Savings Bank Foundation;
  • three representatives from the Milan Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Trades and Agriculture;
  • nine members appointed by the Board of Directors of "Istituto Javotte Bocconi", at least three of whom shall be graduates of Università Bocconi.

Honorary President: Prof. Luigi Guatri
President of the University Board: Prof. Mario Monti.
Vice President: Prof. Andrea Sironi

Chief Executive Officer: Riccardo Taranto

Secretary: Silvia Colombo


Last modified 09/11/2018 - 16:18:43